Friday, October 20, 2017

QUATCHI CAM - THAT FEEL WHEN YOU MISS THE CONDO PRESALE

It's the weekend. Lots of Open Houses, and line ups for Condo Presale in and around Vancouver. Miss out and end up like this....

Image via Nightmares Fear Factory Niagara Falls.
Follow @HomelessQuatchi
 http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi

QUATCHI CAM - RIP SEARS CANADA LIQUIDATION SALE VANCOUVER BURNABY METROTOWN


The final days of Sears Canada have begun.
To survive in Luxury City, any sale will do, even 20%.





Wednesday, October 18, 2017

QUATCHI CAM - NOW HIRING MCDONALDS MCJOBS


Luxury Jobs for living in Luxury City. 

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
 http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi


Monday, October 16, 2017

QUATCHI CAM - GENTRIFICATION OF VIETNAMESE ICED COFFEE


Vietnamese Iced Coffee, gentrified.
Pho Goodness Main Street Vancouver. No drip filter. Served in Jar. White people love it!

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
 http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi

Sunday, October 15, 2017

QUATCHI CAM - SEARS CANADA HIRING PART TIME FOR THE LAST TIME

Sears Canada hiring one last time! 
Sears in Burnaby is looking for Part-Time workers. Interviews this Monday October 16 3PM and Wednesday October 18 5PM. On the spot! Last Hurrah! 

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
 http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi


Friday, October 13, 2017

QUATCHI CAM - FOR LEASE MAIN STREET VANCOUVER

Vancouver's Main Street, popular with the hipsters suffering from #ForLease

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
 http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi

QUATCHI CAM - CLOSED FOR WINTER? Bellagio's Gelato

Bellagio's Gelato Main st. Closed for winter or permanently closed?

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
 http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi

Friday, October 6, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

QUATCHI CAM - LONDON DRUGS SELLS LEVI'S 501 JEANS


Did you know that London Drugs sells Levi's 501 jeans? Regular price $98.00
Follow @HomelessQuatchi

QUATCHI CAM - MEDICINAL TEAS LONDON DRUGS

London Drugs stocks Traditional Medicinal Teas in preparation for selling weed.

Follow @HomelessQuatchi

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

QUATCHI CAM - VANCOUVER MAYOR GREGOR ROBERTSON AT NEW TOWN BAKERY

Famous faces on the wall of New Town Bakery in Vancouver's Chinatown.
Photo-Op Gregor enjoying Chinese snacks before the building gets bulldozed for luxury condo towers.

Follow @HomelssQuatchi

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

QUATCHI CAM - UBER MAPS DRIVER NEEDS CAR WASH

Uber Mapping Driver has no time for a car wash. Drove all the way from Saskatchewan.

Follow @HomelessQuatchi 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Brentwood Burnaby Development August 2017

follow @HomelessQuatchi

Sunday, August 6, 2017