Thursday, June 28, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - CANADIAN JOBS NOW HIRING RECRUITING MASSEUSE

NOW HIRING!
Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

QUATCHI - METROTOWN SKYTRAIN STATION HAS 4 ESCALATORS

Metrotown Skytrain Station has FOUR ESCALATORS!
 Still no pedestrian bridge, elevated walkway.

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Sunday, June 24, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - LOST BACKPACK BAG MISSING $300 REWARD


Lost backpack with valuables... 

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Friday, June 22, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - FORGET HOT DOG WATER IT'S ALL ABOUT THE BLUE GOD WATER


Forget Hot Dog Water. Go for The Blue God Water instead.

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - WILL SELL FOR FREE REAL ESTATE VANCOUVER

"Buy Any of My Listing If Not Satisfied I Sell Free"
Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Friday, June 8, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - HOMELESS SLEEPING IN INTERNATIONAL VILLAGE TINSELTOWN MALL CHINATOWN VANCOUVER

Why sleep in the street when you can sleep in this mall?
 International Village Tinseltown Vancouver Chinatown Mall is so empty it should be used for housing homeless.

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Monday, June 4, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - SMOKING STINKS ON FIVE DOLLAR BILL


New $5 Canadian bill in circulation...
Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Saturday, June 2, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - BROKEN FOR SALE SIGN REAL ESTATE

Vancouver is so expensive even the real estate agents can't afford to get a new For Sale sign.
Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com