Sunday, December 30, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - INSPIRED BY VANCOUVER CONSTRUCTION LUXURY HIGHRISE - HOMELESSQUATCHI.COM


Inspired by Vancouver...
Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi

HomelessQuatchi.com

QUATCHI CAM - WORKING IN THE RAIN - HOMELESSQUATCHI.COM

Working in the rain #BCStorm.

Chinatown

West End


Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi

HomelessQuatchi.com

QUATCHI CAM - CAR THEFT SMASHED WINDOWS RICHARDS STREET - HOMELESSQUATCHI.COM

Ending 2018... Starting 2019...
Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi

HomelessQuatchi.com

QUATCHI CAM - SUPER CAR CITY VANCOUVER ROBSON STREET NEW YEAR EVE - HOMELESSQUATCHI.COM

Robson Street
Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi

HomelessQuatchi.com

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - ROBSON STREET CLOSURES OUT OF BUSINESS VANCOUVER - HOMELESSQUATCHI.COM


CLOSED OUT OF BUSINESS. 
More Robson Street Casualties of High Rent Vancouver.

Qoola, and Yogi Korean Snack Bar

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi

HomelessQuatchi.com

Friday, October 19, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

RACIST CANADIANS JERRY SPRINGER SEASON ONE EPISODE FIVE - QUATCHI CAM

Throwback Jerry Springer Season 1 Episode 5.

What happened to Charles and Leanne after appearing on Jerry Springer?

Charles and Leanne, a Canadian couple (from Vancouver) appear on the show "A Racist Family."

Charles goes on to say he "developed a racial conscience living in the inner city of Vancouver."




He also said that "he trained the RCMP, and Canadian military."








Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

HOMELESS QUATCHI GETS ANIMATED IN NEW ANIMATED GIFS - HOMELESSQUATCHI.COM

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018