Wednesday, October 24, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - ROBSON STREET CLOSURES OUT OF BUSINESS VANCOUVER - HOMELESSQUATCHI.COM


CLOSED OUT OF BUSINESS. 
More Robson Street Casualties of High Rent Vancouver.

Qoola, and Yogi Korean Snack Bar

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi

HomelessQuatchi.com

Friday, October 19, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

RACIST CANADIANS JERRY SPRINGER SEASON ONE EPISODE FIVE - QUATCHI CAM

Throwback Jerry Springer Season 1 Episode 5.

What happened to Charles and Leanne after appearing on Jerry Springer?

Charles and Leanne, a Canadian couple (from Vancouver) appear on the show "A Racist Family."

Charles goes on to say he "developed a racial conscience living in the inner city of Vancouver."




He also said that "he trained the RCMP, and Canadian military."








Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

HOMELESS QUATCHI GETS ANIMATED IN NEW ANIMATED GIFS - HOMELESSQUATCHI.COM

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - SIDEWALK CLOSED FOR CONSTRUCTION


SIDE WALK CLOSED
When you're trying to walk, but this Vancouver driver parks the Cat Excavator in the middle of the intersection.

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - SUPER CAR BURNABY STATION SQUARE METROTOWN


Super Car McLaren MP4-12C. ✔
 Bad Driver.✔
 Condo Tower Construction.✔
Station Square Metrotown Burnaby

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Friday, July 27, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - WENDY'S PLASTIC PROBLEM

Wendy's has a plastic problem.
Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Friday, July 13, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - LANEWAY HOUSE APARTMENT

When your Laneway House is more like a Laneway Apartment.

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Thursday, July 12, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - BURNABY KINGSWAY CAR ACCIDENT JULY 2018


Another day, another collision! #VancouverDrivers

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Monday, July 9, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - CONSTRUCTION PARKING IN PARK


This was a park. Now used for parking construction vehicles.

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Saturday, July 7, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - NOW HIRING WALMART METROTOWN BURNABY


NOW HIRING WALMART BURNABY. Walmart has moved into the old Target space at Metrotown.

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Friday, July 6, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - FERRARI VICTORIA DRIVE


Another day, another Ferrari. This one has Alberta plates.


Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - EVANGELINE LILLY FOR LIVE LINKS PHONE DATING CHATLINE

Live Links Chatline


Evangeline Lilly is a big star now. She was in the TV show Lost, and now has a major Marvel movie Ant-man and the Wasp. So let's not forget her past!

Before she was famous, Canadian Evangeline Lilly was in a series of Live Links Chatline advertisements many many years ago.






Wednesday, June 27, 2018

QUATCHI - METROTOWN SKYTRAIN STATION HAS 4 ESCALATORS

Metrotown Skytrain Station has FOUR ESCALATORS!
 Still no pedestrian bridge, elevated walkway.

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com

Sunday, June 24, 2018

QUATCHI CAM - LOST BACKPACK BAG MISSING $300 REWARD


Lost backpack with valuables... 

Follow @HomelessQuatchi
http://twitter.com/HomelessQuatchi
HomelessQuatchi.com